Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Site Adminbfadmin 568   Thu Aug 11, 2005 10:45 am
Mel Wilbur 617   Thu Aug 11, 2005 2:39 pm
philbf 3   Fri Aug 12, 2005 10:45 pm
Dave&JanPotter 165   Sat Aug 13, 2005 9:21 pm
BornFree_n_Now 168   Sat Aug 13, 2005 9:28 pm
Sneaks 1   Sat Aug 13, 2005 9:36 pm
Bill Ruh 68   Sun Aug 14, 2005 6:39 am
lassen 120   Sun Aug 14, 2005 10:56 am
bill crommett 381   Sun Aug 14, 2005 12:14 pm
BobM 26   Sun Aug 14, 2005 1:03 pm
Mike & Jean Bandfield 511   Sun Aug 14, 2005 3:43 pm
Nancy 172   Sun Aug 14, 2005 8:01 pm
csmith95826 2   Sun Aug 14, 2005 8:46 pm
Randy Wilson 42   Sun Aug 14, 2005 9:16 pm
joslef10 26   Sun Aug 14, 2005 9:42 pm
Trisha 354   Sun Aug 14, 2005 10:50 pm
mi99amigo 74   Mon Aug 15, 2005 6:17 am
garyrichins 3   Mon Aug 15, 2005 8:03 am
Rick Huber 7   Mon Aug 15, 2005 3:49 pm
Barbara & Ken 143   Mon Aug 15, 2005 5:36 pm
whemme 2077   Mon Aug 15, 2005 8:05 pm
Silverhair 5   Tue Aug 16, 2005 10:04 am
Rich Flaugh 26   Tue Aug 16, 2005 11:46 am
rhively 3 Tue Aug 16, 2005 1:13 pm
Ralph Strauch 30 Tue Aug 16, 2005 5:10 pm
stuart noland 1   Tue Aug 16, 2005 5:34 pm
Linda Giuliani 69   Wed Aug 17, 2005 1:13 pm
Don Cannistraro 16   Wed Aug 17, 2005 4:22 pm
stephejo 1   Wed Aug 17, 2005 5:26 pm
Bruce Gregory 13   Wed Aug 17, 2005 7:49 pm
Tom and Cindy 1   Thu Aug 18, 2005 4:52 pm
bornfree 1   Thu Aug 18, 2005 5:37 pm
Tonyg 47   Thu Aug 18, 2005 6:57 pm
wu1u 11   Fri Aug 19, 2005 6:52 am
GKarschnick 40   Fri Aug 19, 2005 10:23 am
MB & Tony 11   Fri Aug 19, 2005 3:34 pm
Jon Pollei 20   Fri Aug 19, 2005 3:42 pm
gwb36 32   Fri Aug 19, 2005 5:00 pm
leroy1937 8   Sat Aug 20, 2005 10:22 am
Steve 204   Sat Aug 20, 2005 11:46 am
bechlumber 33   Sat Aug 20, 2005 1:28 pm
LeAnn 37   Sun Aug 21, 2005 3:57 pm
Art.n5art 2   Mon Aug 22, 2005 2:52 pm
Wayne 8   Mon Aug 22, 2005 3:59 pm
BOB& KATHY GELLER 8   Mon Aug 22, 2005 5:59 pm
Nathan Cook 22   Mon Aug 22, 2005 10:55 pm
Tom and Jennifer Pierpan 65   Sat Aug 27, 2005 10:58 am
ddpjep 63   Sat Aug 27, 2005 4:08 pm
George & Jo Ann Ramst 2   Sat Aug 27, 2005 8:43 pm
bonnietex2 1   Sat Aug 27, 2005 9:27 pm